Contact for Self Learning Material (SLM/Book) 

If you have received the incomplete set of Self Learning Material (SLM/Book) from NIOS, you may contact your respective Regional Centre to get the photocopy of the SLM. Contact numbers and email address of the Regional Centres are given below. 

Regional Centre Email-id Contact Person and Contact No Contact Person and Contact No
Jaipur  rcjaipur@nios.ac.in 01412812519 and 01416765442

Mr Virender kumar Sharma (M)-9799211901

Mr Dinesh kumar. (M)-9311671882

Dharamsala rcdharamshala@nios.ac.in 01892222251 and 8448691678 Mr. Ankush Kumar
Dehradun rcdehradun@nios.ac.in 7906393245 Ms. Richa Negi
Raipur rcraipur@nios.ac.in 07712442147 and 9302196606 Mr. Arun Kujur (M)8319701384
Jammu rcjammu@nios.ac.in 0191-2574646 9419244053
Kolkata rckolkata@nios.ac.in 033-23347714 +919073316268
Prayagraj rdallahabad@nios.ac.in 0532-2548154 9140341359
Kochi rckochi@nios.ac.in 0484 2310032 9746888988
Bhopal  rcbhopal@nios.ac.in  0755 2661842 9685091522
Bhubaneswar rcbbsr@nios.ac.in 06742302688 +918114985892
Pune rdpune@nios.ac.in 8788081955 -
Ranchi rdranchi@nios.ac.in, rdranchi@nios.ac.in 06512217030 9430161255
Gandhinagar rcgandhinagar@nios.ac.in 079-23220410 7383846691
Guwahati rcguwahati@nios.ac.in 6026178221 Mr. Suman Moyong
Bengaluru rcbengaluru@nios.ac.in 080-23464223 -
Visakhapatnam rcvisakhapatnam@nios.ac.in 0891-2564584 07901497483
- - - -

Important Links