EB Members May 31, 2021

## National Institute of Open Schooling (An Autonomous Institution under MoE, Govt. of India)

A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector-62, NOIDA

## The Members of the Executive Board of NOS Society

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Saroj Sharma Chairperson National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area Sector -62, Noida	Chairman
2.	Smt. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan Joint Secretary (Institutions) Department of School Education & Literacy Ministry of Education Shastri Bhawan New Delhi - 110 001	Member
3	Ms. Darshana M. Dabral JS & Financial Adviser Department of School Education & Literacy Room No. 102C, Ministry of Education Shastri Bhawan New Delhi - 110 001	Member
4	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh Director (Academic) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
5	Sh. S. Vijaya Kumar Director (SSS) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
6	Sh. S. K. Prasad Director I/C (Evaluation) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member

EB Members May 31, 2021

7	Sh. S. K. Prasad Director (Vocational) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
8	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mohanty Secretary National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member Secretary